All Posts in Category

Community News

NSW Flood Relief Package for LGAs

Disaster funding has been approved for 22 local government areas (LGAs) following severe storms and flooding. Which LGAs are eligible for disaster funding? The LGAs are Blacktown, Blue Mountains, Camden, Canterbuy Bankstown, Campbelltown, Central Coast, Cessnock, Fairfield, Georges River, Hawkesbury, Hornsby, Kiama, Lithgow, Northern Beaches, Penrith, Shellharbour, Shoalhaven, Sutherland, The Hills, Wingecarribee, Wollondilly and Wollongong….

Flood Disaster in Queensland and NSW

State Support Financial support has been announced by the NSW State Government for Northern New South Wales local government areas of Ballina, Bellingen, Byron, Clarence Valley, Coffs Harbour, Kyogle, Lismore, Richmond Valley, and Tweed. You may also call 13 77 88 and ask about the disaster relief grant administered by Resilience NSW. Photo: courtesy smh NSW Council of…